Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Farmer

Donna Farmer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Farmer
"Amelia is very professional and made my transition from my old insurance company of many years to now State Farm, the process was very seamless! Hats off to Amelia, State Farm should be very proud to have Amelia represent them! She is outstanding?"
Profile photo of Haleema RaKhem

Haleema RaKhem

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haleema RaKhem
"They are definitely the lowest for renter's insurance. I love it here! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jonathan Perrin

Jonathan Perrin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Perrin
"Amelia Crawford was very helpful getting my brother set up with home and auto insurance on his house. Even with an older roof she was able to get him a policy that worked within his budget. Did a great job communicating and wrapped everything up quickly."
Profile photo of Chris Paul

Chris Paul

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Paul
"Amelia was very helpful and accomodating with my schedule!"
Profile photo of Baker Haasis

Baker Haasis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baker Haasis
"Ted is fantastic - friendly, helpful, and attentive!"
Profile photo of Lidia Ticas

Lidia Ticas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Ticas
"It's been about 18 years since I been with State Farm, Ted Miller awesome customer service. I never had any problems, best car insurance I ever had. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cameron Davidson

Cameron Davidson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Davidson
"Great rates, very fast, very helpful"
Profile photo of Barry Morse

Barry Morse

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Morse
"Great service. Very accommodating!! It felt personal.."
Profile photo of Maddy

Maddy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy
"Ted and his team were very welcoming and helped insure my first car in the USA. I am new to the process... Ted took time to clearly explain the plans and meanings of terms. He answered all my questions. Helped me get the most economical plan for a student with savings. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Fisher

Matt Fisher

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fisher
"Ted Miller State Farm is always a flawless experience when doing any sort of insurance transaction. From instantly answering the phone to the ability to text info back and forth. Thanks for providing a seamless experience when adding a ring insurance policy today."
Profile photo of A L

A L

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"I can't say enough positive things about Ted Miller and his staff. They have helped me in very stressful situations. They have saved me hundreds of dollars while renting a car and have helped me transition my insurance to my new home."
Profile photo of Antonio Rodriguez

Antonio Rodriguez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Rodriguez
"Excellent, reliable and helpful! Anytime I've had a question or concern they are quick to get me answers and solutions. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Eaton

Joshua Eaton

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Eaton
"I got much better quote from this office than what I had been paying. The process was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Haylee Hannon

Haylee Hannon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Hannon
"Ted was an absolute pleasure. we got this done so fast and it was just what i needed!"
Profile photo of Michael Giebler

Michael Giebler

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giebler
"Quick friendly service."
Profile photo of Mike Zakoura

Mike Zakoura

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Zakoura
"Kyleigh. Listens, asks questions, acts, says what she will do, does what she said she would do. Kyleigh was my representative. And I am glad."
Profile photo of Erika Smalley

Erika Smalley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Smalley
"Ted was so help on top of everything and very timely!"
Profile photo of Emily Cheever

Emily Cheever

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cheever
"Ted helped me lower my car insurance from potentially $185 month to $87 a month! He was super nice and answered all my questions! Thank you Ted!"
Profile photo of Breanna Prettyman

Breanna Prettyman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Prettyman
"Super helpful and quick services! Worked with me while I was working! Great service and highly recommended by me and all my friends!"
Profile photo of Ravi Devatagal

Ravi Devatagal

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Devatagal
"I went trough the purchase process with Ted and it was a great experience. He explained me very detail on each benefits and made comfortable to opt the options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Luke Schuster

Luke Schuster

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Schuster
"I am very impressed with Travis and Ted's friendliness and efficiency. They helped me work through multiple policies in a matter of hours over text and email. They were quick to answer questions and provided great explanations of benefits and costs."
Profile photo of One Heart Retreat Center

One Heart Retreat Center

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by One Heart Retreat Center
"Travis listened carefully, made sure he understood my needs, and then gave a price that was a significant savings - what more could you ask?"
Profile photo of Sara Brown

Sara Brown

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Brown
"Kyleigh Was so helpful and got me a renters policy within seconds!"
Profile photo of K

K

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Ted was absolutely amazing. He supported us in finding the right insurance package for our home and car insurance. Super friendly, responsive and knowledgeable! Wholeheartedly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alicia Wilson

Alicia Wilson

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Wilson
"Mr Ted Miller was very awesome with walking me threw this process customer service is awesome and wonderful give stars for me thank you Mr Miller"